About

About HKDI

The Hong Kong Design Institute (HKDI) is a leading design institution under the VTC Group. It provides high-quality education to cultivate knowledge and professionalism, and produces emerging talents who underpin the creative industries in Hong Kong.

With years of experience in design education, HKDI brings together the strengths of four design departments – Architecture, Interior and Product Design, Communication Design and Digital Media, Design Foundation Studies and Fashion and Image Design – to offer 20 design programmes. Highly flexible in articulation and advanced education, HKDI offer students a three-year university degree pathway from a Higher Diploma to Bachelor degrees offered by reputable universities in the UK.

HKDI adopts a “think-and-do” approach through its contemporary curriculum and active collaborations with local and international academic and industry partners. Students are given opportunities to acquire hands-on experience and participate in global exchange programmes to expand their horizons while enhancing their creative thinking and social sensitivity.

Professional Membership

Professional Organisations:

ICO-D

International Council of Design

IDA

International Design Alliance

IFFTI 

International Foundation of Fashion Technology Institutes

IFI

International Federation of Interior Architects/Designers

IIID

International Institute of Information Design

TDAA

The Design Alliance Asia

WDO

World Design Organization

Academic Institutions:

CUMULUS

International Association of Universities and Colleges of Art, Design and Media

Research Organisation:

DESIS Network

Design for Social Innovation and Sustainability

Design ED Asia

Asian Design Education

Message from
VTC Executive Director

Welcome to the Hong Kong Design Institute (HKDI) website. As a leading provider of design education in the region, the HKDI is committed to offering excellent learning opportunities to keep pace with the growing demand of the creative industries.

A Dynamic Learning Environment

The HKDI commenced the 2010/11 academic year in its award-winning new campus in Tiu Keng Leng. The campus is dedicated to providing the most dynamic learning environment for quality design education.

Creativity in Action

The HKDI’s comprehensive design programmes include activities to nurture your creative thinking and decision-making skills, cultural sensitivity and global perspective. The HKDI experience is based on a “think-and-do” approach that will allow you to develop your passion for design while imparting the skills and knowledge needed for success.

Quality Programmes and Student Support

Our curriculum is designed with input from industry leaders to ensure its relevance and responsiveness to industry developments. HKDI programmes are quality assured by the Hong Kong Council for the Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications.

Our students and alumni are provided with career development advisory and support services. Through articulation arrangements with renowned overseas universities, HKDI Higher Diploma graduates can pursue Top-up Degree courses locally and attain degree qualifications within one or two years.

A Valued Choice to Success

Design can offer you a rewarding and fulfilling career. We look forward to having you as a member of the HKDI family.


Mrs Carrie Yau, GBS, JP

Executive Director
Vocational Training Council

Design Concept

The HKDI campus is designed to provide an open and dynamic environment conducive to learning and innovative exploration. It is equipped with state-of-the-art workshops, galleries, fabrication facilities and a learning resources centre dedicated to creating the most dynamic learning environment for quality design education in the region.

Themed as the White Sheet, the campus design by French architects Coldéfy & Associés was the award-winning project in the HKDI International Architectural Design Competition in 2006/2007.

The White Sheet is a metaphorical presentation of creativity. It floats in the air and connects all other parts of the campus, expressing HKDI’s multidisciplinarity and objectives. The radical, light and transparent architectural design encourages reflection on the combination of multiple and opposite situations, allowing each functional element to be read immediately from the exterior.

The entire composition, created by interpenetration between the interlinked elements, including the building base, the podium, the “sky city”, the towers and the landscaped roof, defines the Institute as a timeless building and reveals its objectives of promoting synergy, publicity and interactivity. Its enlightening design stimulates and inspires future designers.

Education Facilities

HKDI houses over a hundred workshops and studios to cater for design students’ needs across disciplines. Four knowledge centres also advocate cross-disciplinary design education and encourage students’ participation in innovative and social research projects to push forward their design thinking.

Centre for Independent Language Learning (CILL)

The Centre for Independent Language Learning creates an inviting and comfortable atmosphere for students to improve their language skills. It provides independent learning materials such as CD-ROMs, DVDs, books, magazines and board games, together with a flexible setting for hosting activities ranging from workshops and parties to performances and competitions.

Media Lab

The Media Lab nurtures and enhances the integration of innovative ideas and media technologies, as well as interactions between education, applied research, professional training and industry application.

Centre for Innovative Material and Technology (CIMT)

CIMT is a comprehensive material archive and interactive learning platform designed to facilitate the exchange of material knowledge and associated applications amongst students, faculty, designers and manufacturers.

Learning Resources Centre (LRC)

Far more than just a library, the Learning Resources Centre houses over 75,000 books, periodicals and audio-visual materials, and is a place of reflection and interaction where students are encouraged to openly discuss what they have been learning. Zone 24, a dedicated area supported by the Learning Resources Centre, is an always-open area where students can study, hold discussions and collaborate on projects.

Fashion Archive

The HKDI Fashion Archive supports the use of real fashion products as teaching and learning tools, boasting a newly renovated 360 square metre space that houses around 1,500 historical fashion items. Visitors can access the iconoclastic fashion items to understand the design, culture and history behind them via the interactive platform made available by the HKDI Fashion Archive.

Sport Facilities

Swimming Pool

Seasonal Closure
HKDI & IVE(Lee Wai Lee) Swimming Pool is closed in the winter from 1 November 2018 till early April 2019.

Opens every Tuesday to Sunday between April to October.
Campus sessions:
Tue – Fri | 0930 – 2100 (1330 – 1430 exclusive)
Sat, Sun, Public Holidays | 0800 – 1100; 1300 – 1600; 1800 – 2100

Charging Session for Public:
Tue – Fri | 1800 – 2100
Sat, Sun, Public Holidays | 0800 – 1100; 1300 – 1600; 1800 – 2100
Admission Fee: Adult at HK$20 | Children under 12 or senior citizens above 60 at HK$10
Enquiry: 3928 2222 / 3928 2000 (office hours) 3928 2999 (non-office hours and in case of adverse weather)

Basketball Court

Campus sessions:
Mon – Fri | 0830 – 1900
Sat | 0930 – 1200

Charging Session for Public:
Mon – Fri | 1900 – 2100
Sat | 1300 – 2100
Sun and Public Holidays | 0900 – 2100
Hire Charges: HK$80 per hour
Enquiry: 3928 2222 / 3928 2000 (office hours) 3928 2999 (non-office hours and in case of adverse weather)

Other Venues

To facilitate students’ learning process and provide an all-inclusive environment for full experience, an array of venues is equipped in HKDI where students can get hands-on skills and knowledge from a professional setting, and from others teaching and learning events hosted in these venues, such as lectures and exhibitions. During non-teaching period, these venues are also available for hosting education related events.

VTC Auditorium

The VTC Auditorium accommodates over 700 people, with specially designed acoustics to enhance performances, conferences and other gatherings. This 963 square metre venue with disabled access is a focal point of HKDI’s interactions with the community.

Experience Centre

Experience Centre is a convertible area with up to 170 sqm for mini events or exhibitions.

HKDI Gallery

The HKDI Gallery provides up to 600 square metres of exhibition space to showcase the breadth of design generated by and associated with HKDI. Open to the public, the venue will host exhibition, trade- and industry-related events and displays of student work.

Design Boulevard

Completing the Podium, the Design Boulevard invites the public into the campus. Stretching over 125 m, this open area offers access to the auditorium, exhibition spaces and common facilities. Conceived as a “breathing space” for the campus, the Design Boulevard evokes the feeling of a party culture, with space for student activities and the interaction of creative minds.

d-mart

d-mart provides a 1,040 square metre venue for showcasing the breadth of design generated by or associated with HKDI. Open to the public, the venue hosts exhibition, trade- and industry-related events and displays of student work.

Multi-purpose Hall

Multi-purpose hall is a convertible venue on the ground floor of Hong Kong Design Institute with an area of 338.6 square metres. It is primarily used for institute’s teaching and learning purpose, and it also serves various types of seminars and workshops.

Booking Enquiry

Please read the Notice to Applicants before you proceed.

Proposed booking date(s)
From:
To:
Proposed venue(s) of booking
Purpose of the event

Details of Applicant


Verification Code

Please enter the number in the image

Notice to Applicants:
  1. Applications are normally accepted up to four months in advance and at the latest, one month before the start date of the hiring period.
  2. Only applications made by a company or an organisation registered in Hong Kong will be accepted. Applications by individuals will not be considered.
  3. For enquiries about this form, please call 3928 2761.
  4. Events requiring longer lead-time for planning and preparation can be applied by email with event details and proposal.

This field is required.

Please enter a valid mobile phone number

Phone is required field.

Format of your phone number is invalid.

You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

Incorrect Captcha.

There is an unknown error. Please try again later.

Exceeded the max. no. of seats.

Invalid date range

Thank you!

You have successfully submitted your inquiry. Our staff will come to you soon.

Secondary school students can participate in a tailor-made schedule of activities to give them a better understanding of design education at HKDI and possible careers in the design industry.

Campus Tour

Guided campus tours allow students to experience the atmosphere in this educational environment and learn more about the campus. Visiting students are shown the campus facilities, including the Learning Resources Centre and Knowledge Centres, the workshops and studios of different design departments, showcase displays and seasonal exhibitions in collaboration with international partners.

Each tour for 20-25 students accompanied by at least one teacher or staff member lasts 45 minutes. A tailor-made itinerary highlighting particular workshops or design programmes can be arranged with at least 3 weeks’ notice.

Taster Programme

Each design department provides a unique taster programme for students to gain a taste of learning at HKDI, with a focus on different design processes. Communication Design and Digital Media introduces 3D printing or 360° video shooting; Design Foundation Studies demonstrates how to create art using everyday electronic devices; Fashion and Image Design lets students experience the fashion, image and brand design process; while Architecture, Interior and Product Design teaches students about interior and exterior product design using 3D spatial design knowledge.

Each taster programme for 18-25 students accompanied by at least one teacher or staff member lasts around 1.5 hours. Applications should be made one month in advance and activities are subject to workshop availability.

Career Talks

In these career talks, HKDI lecturers provide programme information and admission requirements and discuss career prospects in the design industry. Describing current student projects and industry collaborations, lecturers also share fun and interesting teaching methods and knowledge exchange programmes.

Interested schools are advised to indicate the academic programmes in which they are interested. Each talk lasts 45-60 minutes, subject to further negotiation. HKDI student work can be showcased, depending on availability.

Alumni Sharing

Outstanding alumni who have received academic and industry recognition participate in sharing and Q&A sessions with secondary school students. Through this interaction, students learn about the educational environment at HKDI, career prospects and solutions to career planning from experienced graduates not much older than themselves.

Interested schools are advised to indicate the academic programmes in which they are interested. Each sharing session of 40 minutes is followed by an open Q&A session. A maximum of two alumni can attend each activity. A moderator from the secondary school should lead the students in asking related and effective questions.

Interested teachers should fill out the form below and submit it three weeks before the proposed visit. Please read the Notes to Applicants carefully before submitting your application.

Guided Tour Application Form

Welcome to visit our campus and facilities to learn more about our latest programmes and services. Please read carefully the Notes to Applicants before submitting this application. Please submit the completed application form three weeks in advance of the proposed date of visit. (Email: eao-dilwl@vtc.edu.hk) A confirmation email will be sent to you within seven working days upon receiving your submission.

Dates of visit
Time of visit
No. of visitors
Delegation List, Visitors' Profile
Language
Objective

Details of Applicant

Remarks

Verification Code

Please enter the number in the image

Notes:

(Please read these service provisions carefully before submitting an application.)

  1. Application should be submitted at least three weeks in advance of the proposed day of visit. (Email : eao-dilwl@vtc.edu.hk)
  2. Members of public are welcome to visit HKDI and IVE (Lee Wai Lee) campus, while guided campus tours are generally offered to schools, academic institutions, organizations and industries only. Prospective students and industrial partners will get to learn more about campus facilities, programmes, student life, academic and industrial collaboration as well as the institute’s development.
  3. Please specify the grade(s) or level(s) of study of the students for school visits, e.g. S5, S6.
  4. Applicants are required to provide the list of visitors and/or supporting document(s) with their applications.
  5. Please do not resubmit an application if it has already been successfully submitted.
  6. Campus Visit will not be available on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.
  7. Campus Visit will be cancelled if Amber Rainstorm Signal or Typhoon Signal No. 3 is hoisted.
  8. The personal data provided will be used by HKDI & IVE (Lee Wai Lee) to process the visit application and for related internal reporting purposes.
  9. HKDI & IVE (Lee Wai Lee) will acknowledge via email receipt of your application and notify you of the result. If you do not hear from us seven working days after submitting an application and all the required document(s), please contact our External Affairs Office on (852) 3928 2561 or email us at eao-dilwl@vtc.edu.hk.
  10. HKDI & IVE (Lee Wai Lee) reserves the right to consider applications at its sole discretion. If any information provided by the applicant is found to be untrue, HKDI & IVE (Lee Wai Lee) may reject the application or withdraw any approval given.
  11. In case of cancellation of campus visit, the applicant should inform the EAO staff in charge in writing at least two working days before the proposed date of visit.

Incorrect Captcha.

There is an unknown error. Please try again later.

Thank you!

You have successfully submitted your inquiry. Our staff will come to you soon.

關於

關於 HKDI

香港知專設計學院 (HKDI) 為職業訓練局轄下學院,致力提供優質教育,建構知識和發展專業,為香港創意工業培育優秀的設計人才。

HKDI 擁有多年的設計教育經驗,提供共 20 個設計課程,科目涵蓋四主個主要設計學系,並將其優勢融合,包括建築、室內及產品設計、傳意設計及數碼媒體、基礎設計、以及時裝及形象設計。配合靈活升學及高等教育需求,HKDI 學生於修畢兩年制的高級文憑後,可直接升讀由英國著名大學頒授的一年制學士學位課程。

HKDI 採取「思考與實踐」的教育方針,開辦與時並進的課程,並積極與國內外的設計學院及業界保持緊密合作。我們為學生提供獲得實踐經驗及參與國際交流計劃的機會,以擴闊學生視野,加強學生的創新思維和社會敏感度。

專業學會及機構

專業學會:

ICO-D

國際設計社團組織

IDA

國際設計聯盟

IFFTI 

國際服裝技術學院基金會

IFI

國際室內建築師設計師團體聯盟

IIID

國際資訊設計研究所

TDAA

亞洲設計連

WDO

世界設計組織

學術機構:

CUMULUS

國際大學協會及藝術,設計與媒體學院

合作機構:

DESIS Network

社會創新與可持續設計國際聯盟

Design ED Asia

設計教育亞洲會議

執行幹事序言

我謹代表香港知專設計學院衷心歡迎您!

探索機會‧成功在望

香港知專設計學院透過全面和富於創意的設計課程,為學生提供一個探索設計藝術,發揮自我潛能的學習機會。

培養人才‧成就未來

學院致力培養優秀的設計人才,我們的導師充滿熱誠,具豐富經驗,為大家提供一個全方位,又富創意的互動學習環境。我們致力開拓學生的想像力、創造力、溝通技巧和自信心,亦十分注重課程與業界的銜接。課程得到業界的參與及合作,使學生所學所識更切合行業的實際需求。課程的質素保證得到香港學術評審局認可。

升學就業‧成功之道

僱主高度肯定我們的課程。我們的畢業生在不同行業均取得一定成就。同學更可於畢業後報讀本校與海外大學學位銜接課程,在一至兩年內完成學業,達成繼續升學的理想,開創未來的事業。

我誠意邀請您加入香港知專設計學院,為您未來的成功事業而努力。


職業訓練局執行幹事
尤曾家麗女士, GBS, JP

設計概念

香港知專設計學院的校舍致力營造一個有利於學習和創新探索的開放且有動感的環境。學院設有先進的工作坊、製作設施及學習資源中心,為高質素的設計教育提供優良配備。

校舍的設計由法國高地菲及夥伴建築公司 (Coldéfy & Associés) 完成,主題是「一張白紙」,於 2006/2007 年度香港知專設計學院國際建築設計比賽中奪得冠軍。

這張「白紙」是創造力的隱喻表達。它在空中連繫院校所有其他用作教學用途的大樓,展示出 HKDI 跨部門協作的特點。創新、明亮和通透的建築設計,將多種不同的場所融合在一起,並且可讓人從外部輕鬆辨別各個功能單元。

整幢學院由相互聯繫和貫通的基本元素組成,包括地面設計大道、平台、「空中之城」、教學大樓及觀景屋頂,擁有永不過時的建築設計,同時體現了學院促進協同合作、透明公開及交流互動的目標。此種設計亦激勵和啟發著學生成長為未來的設計師。

教育設施

HKDI 擁有逾百個工作坊和工作室,可以滿足不同設計學科學生的需要。此外,我們還設有四個知識中心,倡導跨學科設計教育並鼓勵學生參與創新社會研究計劃,以推進設計思維。

語文自學中心 (CILL)

語文自學中心提供一個舒適且親切的環境,讓學生學習並提升語文水平。中心提供獨立學習資源,包括影音光碟、書籍、雜誌及桌上遊戲,亦安排多元化的學習活動,如工作坊、派對、表演及比賽。

媒體研究所

媒體研究所致力於孕育和融合創新意念及媒體科技,並推動教育、應用研究、專業培訓及行業應用的相互作用。媒體研究所設計部有由平面設計、二維或三維動態視像及產品等專業設計服務,彰顯媒體的物質性展現方法。

知專設創源 (CIMT)

知專設創源是一個全面的資料庫及互動學習平台,旨在促進學生、設計教育界、設計師及生產商在物料知識及相關應用方面的交流。

學習資源中心 (LRC)

學習資源中心存有 75,000 多件館藏,包括書籍、期刊及影音資訊等。不過,中心並不止是圖書館,同時亦是一個充滿互學互動的地方,鼓勵學生一同研習、討論課題。中心同時設有一個長時間開放的專門空間 —— Zone 24,供學生學習及討論專題習作並在此基礎上展開合作之用。

時裝資料館

時裝資料館透過有代表性的時裝珍藏,作為教學及學習工具。全新修葺的資料館總面積為 360 平方米,用以展示約 1,500 件擁有悠久歷史的時尚珍藏。參觀者透過全新的互動平台,觀賞這批珍藏的資料,深入了解及體驗時裝設計、時尚文化和時裝界的發展歷史。

運動設施

游泳池

游泳池冬季休池
冬季本院游泳池將於 2018年 11月 1日至 2019年 4月初暫停開放。

4月至10月期間逢星期二至日開放 。
學院使用時段:
星期二至五 | 0930 – 2100 (1330 – 1430 除外)
星期六、日及公眾假期 | 0800 – 1100; 1300 – 1600; 1800 – 2100

公眾人士使用時段 (收費):
星期二至五 | 1800 – 2100
星期六、日及公眾假期 | 0800 – 1100; 1300 – 1600; 1800 – 2100
游泳池入場費: 成人港幣20元 | 12歲以下小童及60歲以上長者港幣10元
查詢: 3928 2222 / 3928 2000 (辦公時間) 3928 2999 (非辦公時間及惡劣天氣)

籃球場

學院使用時段:
星期一至五 | 0830 – 1900
星期六 | 0930 – 1200

公眾人士使用時段 (收費):
星期一至五 | 1900 – 2100
星期六 | 1300 – 2100
星期日及公眾假期 | 0900 – 2100
籃球場租用收費: 每小時港幣80元
查詢: 3928 2222 / 3928 2000 (辦公時間) 3928 2999 (非辦公時間及惡劣天氣)

其他設施

為方便學生於一個設備齊全的環境中靈活學習,HKDI備有一系列的專業場地,講師可以即席示範,並讓學生實踐知識及技巧。場地亦會用作其他教學相關用途,如舉辦大型授課及講座,以及設計展覽等。於非教學時間,場地亦供舉辦其他教育相關活動。

VTC 綜藝館

VTC 綜藝館佔地 963 平方米,可容納 700 多人。場地備有特別設計的音響設施,藉以提升各種不同表演、會議以及其他活動的音響效果。場館亦設有殘疾人士通道,是學院與社區互動共融的中心。

體驗中心

體驗中心為多用途空間,佔地 170 平方米,適合舉辦小型活動及展覽。空間有兩面均為落地玻璃窗,連接設計大道。

HKDI Gallery

HKDI Gallery 佔地 600 平方米,提供寬廣的展覽空間以供學院舉行設計展覽。場館亦對外開放,可用於舉辦展覽、貿易和行業相關活動,以及展出學生作品。

設計大道

全長達 125米 的設計大道貫通學院地面,連接兩旁的綜藝館、展覽場地及公共設施。設計大道被視為校園的「活動空間」開放而闊偌的通道不但為校園營造空間感,更利用兩旁的展覽及演藝場地匯聚設計氣息,為學生提供活動和誘發靈感的互動空間。

d-mart

d-mart 佔地 1,040 平方米,提供寬廣的展覽空間以供學院舉行設計展覽,場館亦對外開放,可用於舉辦展覽、貿易和行業相關活動,以及展出學生作品。

多用途會堂

多用途會堂是位於香港知專設計學院地下的多用途場地,佔地338.6 平方米。場地主要供學院之學生作教學用途,亦會開放舉辦各類型的講座及工作坊。

租借場地

歡迎使用網上租用場地查詢服務, 於遞交申請前,請細閱申請人須知及有關使用條款。

租借日期
由:
至:
場地租借
場地租借用途

申請人詳情


驗證碼

請輸入圖中的數字

申請人須知:
  1. 租借申請一般須於活動日期最遲一個月前或最早四個月前提交。
  2. 申請人必須為香港註冊「公司」或「團體」,以個人名義申請者恕不受理。
  3. 如對本表格有任何疑問,請致電3928 2761。
  4. 如有特別原因須預早籌備活動,可連同有關活動內容及計劃書,透過電郵申請。

必須填寫

必須填寫電話號碼

必須填寫電話號碼

電話號碼格式無效

必須接受條文及細則

必須填寫驗證碼

There is an unknown error. Please try again later.

Exceeded the max. no. of seats.

Invalid date range

Thank you!

You have successfully submitted your inquiry. Our staff will come to you soon.

我們為中學生提供量身定製的活動時間表,以便讓他們更好地了解 HKDI 的設計教育,以及在設計領域可能獲得的職業前景。

學院導賞團

學院導賞團可以讓同學感受到學習環境的氣氛,並詳細了解 HKDI。參觀的學生將會遊覽學院的設施,包括知識資源中心、不同設計學系的工作坊和工作室、學生作品,及 HKDI 與國際設計藝術夥伴合辦的季節性展覽等。

每個導賞團大約 45 分鐘,每團參觀人數為 20 至25 位學生,並由最少一名老師或負責人陪同參加。我們可以安排特定設計工作坊或設計課程的參觀路線,但需學校至少提前三個星期提交預約申請。

導引課程

每個設計學系都可提供獨一無二的導引課程,讓同學嘗試體驗於 HKDI 學習,從而令他們更專注於不同的設計過程。傳意設計及數碼媒體學系將介紹三維打印或 360 度拍攝手法;基礎設計學系將示範如何使用日常電子裝置來創作藝術;時裝及形象設計學系可讓學生體驗時裝、形象和品牌的設計過程;而產品及室內設計學系將教授如何利用三維空間設計理論來打造室內及產品設計。

每個導引課程大約 1.5 小時,每個課程的參加人數為 18 至 25 名學生,並由最少一名老師或負責人陪同參加。學校應至少提前一個月申請,另外導引課程內容以 HKDI 學院的工作室情況而定。

升學講座

在升學講座中,HKDI 講師將會分享設計課程資訊、入學要求及設計行業的就業出路。講師亦會透過學生作品和業界合作,分享其有趣的教學方法及知識交流課程。

有興趣的學校可以選擇心儀的學系課程,每個講座為大約 45 至 60 分鐘,此時間可進一步協商。我們亦可安排展出 HKDI 學生作品,但須按實際情況而定。

校友分享

得到學界和業界認可的 HKDI 傑出校友,活動當日會參與分享及問答環節。通過互動和聊天,讓學生透過年齡相仿而有經驗的畢業生去認識 HKDI 的學習環境、就業出路以及制定生涯規劃方案。

有興趣的學校可以選擇心儀的學系課程,分享會為大約 40 分鐘,接著會有問答環節。一個分享會最多可安排 2 名校友。建議由學校安排一位老師作分享會的主持人,帶領學生提出相關和實用的問題。

有興趣的教師應於擬議參觀日前三週填寫並提交下列表格。提交申請表格前,請仔細閱讀《申請人須知》(Notes to Applicants)。

學院參觀申請表格

歡迎參觀香港知專設計學院,了解本院提供之課程及服務,請於提交學院參觀申請預約前,先細讀申請須知各項細則。 請於計劃參觀日期起計,最少三個星期前提交預約申請表格。(電郵:eao-dilwl@vtc.edu.hk) 本院將收到申請團體/申請者的預約申請後之七個工作天內發電郵確認。

參觀日期
參觀時間
參觀人數
參觀者名單,訪客背景資料
語言
到訪目的

申請團體/申請者資料

備註

驗證碼

請輸入圖中的數字

申請須知:

(提交學院參觀申請預約前,請先細讀以下各項)

  1. 申請團體/申請者須於計劃參觀日期起計,最少三個星期前提交預約申請表格。(電郵 : eao-dilwl@vtc.edu.hk)
  2. 香港知專設計學院及香港專業教育學院(李惠利)歡迎公眾人士參觀本校,惟校園導賞一般僅提供予學校、學院、團體及業界組織,讓他們認識本校校園設施、了解本校提供之課程、學生生活、業界和院校的合作及最新發展。
  3. 如申請學校導賞團,請註明學生就續級別,例如:中五、中六。
  4. 申請團體/申請者必須連同申請表格,提交參觀者名單/訪客背景資料。
  5. 如申請團體/申請者已曾就同一次參觀透過此系統又或電郵進行預約,請勿重覆遞交申請表。
  6. 學院參觀或導賞團於星期六、日及公眾假期停止服務。
  7. 若懸掛黃色暴雨警告或三號颱風訊號,所有學院參觀或導賞團將會取消。
  8. 申請團體/申請者提供的個人資料將由本院用於處理參觀申請及內部報告。
  9. 本院收到申請團體/申請者的預約申請後,將發電郵確認。如提交申請及所有所需文件後七個工作天仍未收到回覆確認,請即聯絡本院外事處,電話(852) 3928 2561 或 電郵: eao-dilwl@vtc.edu.hk
  10. 香港知專設計學院及香港專業教育學院(李惠利)對申請事宜保留一切權利。如發現申請參觀之團體/申請者呈報失實資料,學院有權拒絕或取消其申請。
  11. 如欲取消已申請之學院參觀,申請團體/申請者須於擬定參觀日期兩個工作天前以書面或電郵方式通知本院外事處職員,以便安排取消有關申請。

Incorrect Captcha.

There is an unknown error. Please try again later.

Thank you!

You have successfully submitted your inquiry. Our staff will come to you soon.